Oops! This site has expired. If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.

Marshall County Health Department

Lacon, IL


The Marshall County Health Department is located in the Andy Placher Health Services Building at 319 6th Street in Lacon, Illinois. Our mailing address is: Marshall County Health Department; P.O. Box 156; Lacon, IL 61540.  Our hours are M-F 8:00a-4:00p, closed 12p-1p for lunch.  Starting 12/1/2015, our hours will change to 8:00a-4:00p.


, 319 6th Street, Lacon, IL, 61540
319 6th Street
Lacon IL 61540

PH 309-246-8074
FAX 309-246-3787
Map and Directions